Quality Management System-ISO9001:2015

What is ISO9001?

ISO 9001 is the world’s most recognized Quality Management System (QMS) standard.
It aims to help organizations meet the needs of their customers and other stakeholders more effectively.
This is achieved by building a framework to ensure consistent quality in the provision of goods and/or services.
The 7 quality management principles, including having a strong customer focus, the involvement of top management, and a drive for continual improvement.

Why should you get ISO 9001 certification?

ISO 9001 certification provides objective proof to your staff, your partners, your clients and the outside world that customer satisfaction is at the core of your business.
Comply with the Local & International requirements for import & export.

The seven quality management principles are:

1. Customer focus

2. Leadership

3. Engagement of people

4. Process approach

5. Improvement

6. Evidence-based decision making

7. Relationship management